April Uppercase Box

imageI decided to do a gift box from Uppercase Box just to test it out and here is my April box!

I have to say I love it… The book I received is even a signed copy.😊

Uppercase is a book box subscription and while you can do it monthly (as in its taken from your account same day every month) they also have the gift option (what I did) which allows you to purchase just one or more months depending on you!  I suggest anyone who loves to read to check it out.

3 thoughts on “April Uppercase Box

Leave a Reply

