Book 1: From Gods by Mary Ting

If you haven’t already read this book or any of the other books from Mary Ting’s Descendant Prophecies series you are surely missing out!

I do not just ask this of you but I beg you guys to give it a chance. It has got to be one the most enthralling books I’ve read in a while. It was so refreshing to finally read something caught my attention and kept it for so long.

This book gave me a little of a Percy Jackson feel. Funny because I’ve never read those books just watched the movies.

Mary Ting totally crushed it. If you like anything pertaining to mythology… You will love this series.

This is a recommendation. I will be posting my review shortly.

Leave a Reply

